Address of the document: http://en.belavia.by/passengers/tickets/buying/
Print: 25 September 2016, 15:09
Main   Site map   Contact information   Feedback
25 September 2016, Sunday
Language:
Tickets Timetable My Reservation Arrival and Departure Belavia Leader
Main  /  For the passengers  /  Tickets  /  How to buy ticket on the web-site

How to buy ticket on the web-site

How to buy a ticket on a website

An internet reservation service makes a ticket booking procedure more comfortable, flexible and quick.

One can book a ticket at any convenient time: our website works 24 hours 7 days a week. You don’t have to stand in a queue – the whole ticket booking procedure will take not more than 10 minutes. The website has all effective rates, special offers and discounts.

The usage of an electronic (paperless) ticket is very practical and saves precious time. It’s not necessary to go to the office of an air company in order to get a paper ticket before the flight, you can go straight to a registration desk on the date of a flight.

Before booking, we advise you to have a look at a flight schedule. Please, be aware that data input is limited to 15 minutes on every web page.

In order to indicate a flight route, choose city names of departure and arrival from a pull-down list of fields “From” and “To” respectively.

Then choose a menu option “One way” or “Roundtrip” in accordance with your wish, and indicate a departure / return date.

Note! A ticket purchase can be performed not later than 12 hours before departure. The date of a return flight can’t be earlier than a date of departure. If a passenger is logged in on a website and he is a participant of an exclusive level of the program “Belavia Leader” or took at least one flight this year, then a ticket purchase can be realized not later than 3 hours before a flight.

A ticket booking can be performed for not more than five passengers at a time.

When choosing a number of passengers, turn your attention to the fact that passengers are divided into four groups: “Adults”, “Young people”, “Children”, “Infants”. If you press the name of a group of passengers, detailed information on criteria of the passengers division into groups appears. A ticket booking with “Young people” discount is performed in accordance with a special booking. One adult can accompany not more than 1 infant or 3 children. It’s accepted when 2 infants and 3 children are accompanied by 2 adults under one booking.

Participants of the loyalty program “Belavia Leader” have an opportunity to pay for the transportation rate with collected points. It’s necessary for this purpose to log in on the booking.belavia.by website and to put a mark near the words “Pay with points” in a choosing form of a route, date and number of passengers.

Note! Only the transportation rate can be paid with points. Charges and fees should be paid additionally.

Press the button “Order” after you have chosen a route, date of departure and date of return and indicated a number of passengers as well.

If all boxes are filled in, the system starts to search an appropriate flight. If any area is not filled in or filled in incorrectly, there is a red frame appears around it.

If indicated dates have flights, the system readdresses you to the following page in order to choose appropriate flight and rate.

There are names of chosen cities; dates of departure / dates of return; duration of a flight; international names of airports, between which the flights are executed; number of transfers; number of stops; rates according to service class are indicated in accordance with each flight. You can see a number of a flight, name of a carrier air company, type of an aircraft and travelling time during the browsing of additional information and by pressing the button “Details”.

By pressing the name of a rate, there are rules of its usage and limitations displayed.

There is a “Rate calendar” available on this page, which helps to find minimum rates for the near dates to a chosen departure and return. If there are no flights / tickets for selected date of departure or return initially, a “Rate calendar” will be offered immediately.

Note! There is only a rate indicated in a table, charges and fees will be displayed at the bottom of the table due to the complete cost calculation.

Also it’s possible to change the currency of a rate and charges.

In order to choose a flight, it’s sufficient to choose one of possible rates for this flight. You will see a total rate for all passengers and a sum of charges at the bottom of the table, after rates are chosen for the round flights (if the variant “Roundtrip” was chosen initially).

After you have chosen a flight and a rate, press the button “Next”.

It’s possible to have a look at the chosen route and rates one more time on the following web page. Please, check the date and departure / return dates, departure / return airports, sum of rates and chargers. It’s necessary to provide the information about the passengers by filling in a given form on this web page. Please, enter all information in Latin letters.

Note! Incorrect input of the information about passengers can be a reason of denied boarding.

The information filled in fields “Surname” and “Name” should be in accordance with the data indicated in a passport of a passenger. If you are a participant of a loyalty program “Belavia Leader”, please, enter your personal number in the field “Participant number”.

While entering passport data, make sure that the passport expiration date will not be expired at the moment of a flight and will be in accordance with the rules of a country visited.

While entering the data on children and infants in the fields “Passport number” and “Expiration date”, indicate passport data of a child and an infant respectively.

The information about your booking will be send to your e-mail address indicated in the field “Е-mail” during 3 hours.

Please, enter the code of a country and a phone number which we can use to get in touch with you, if there are any problems, in the field “Phone”.

After all necessary data is filled in, please check the correctness of this data.

Choose the way of booking payment from the offered variants (depending on the chosen destinations and the time left before a flight, there can be one or more methods of payment offered).

Currently, the website of the air company accepts a payment for tickets performed with bank cards VISA, MasterCard and American Express. The detailed instructions on payment for air carriage with a bank card can be found here

It’s possible to pay for created booking with banking system “Payment” or in one of the sales offices of the air company “Belavia- Belarusian Airlines”. The system “Payment” is a money receiving automated system, which operates in the territory of the Republic of Belarus.

Attention! Payment for tickets booked on the website, in the sales office of the air company “Belavia- Belarusian Airlines” is performed in accordance with the currency rate, which is effective on the date of payment.

You can have a look at detailed instructions on payment for transportation in the “Payment ” system, including payment with the help of electronic money WebMoney and EasyPay as well, with subsequent itinerary receipt reception of your electronic air ticket by reference.

It’s also possible to buy a ticket on credit.

Note! Payment for booking by means of “Payment” banking system or with “On credit” purchasing are available under the following conditions: while using Russian or Belarusian language versions of the website, payment currency – Belarusian rubles, it’s more than 72 hours before the departure time and a chosen rate is not a promo rate.

Check out and confirm the awareness of the rules of chosen rates, general conditions of transportation and the liability limitations of the air carrier in case of flight accidents, and also confirm the correctness of the indicated information about the fight route, dates, passenger (s).

After the pressing “Next” button, you will be redirected on the payment web page.

Note! In case of failure of the payment procedure, get in touch with our support team immediately: +375 (17) 220-25-55 e-mail: bookonline@belavia.by

After successful termination of payment procedure, you will see a confirmation web page with detailed information about your booking. During the period of 3 hours the same information will be send to your e-mail that you indicated on the passport data entry web page.

There will be your booking number in the upper right side of a web page with the help of which you can check your current booking status on the page “Booking status”.

We recommend you to print this page and take it together with your passport to registration desk. Printed booking confirmations from the web site and received by e-mail have the same legal force.

If you do not have an opportunity to print a page, you only need to write down or remember a booking number, date of departure and a flight number.

In such a manner the booking is completed.

Thank you for using the services of the air company “Belavia - Belarusian Airlines”.

Have a pleasant flight!

Главная /Пассажирам /Билеты /Как купить билет на сайте

Как купить билет на сайте

Услуга интернет бронирования делает процедуру заказа билета более удобной, гибкой и быстрой. Забронировать билет можно в любое удобное время: наш сайт работает 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. Вам не придется стоять в очереди, а вся процедура заказа билета займет не более 10 минут. На сайте доступны все действующие тарифы, специальные предложения и скидки.

Использование электронного (безбумажного) билета очень удобно и экономит ценное время. Перед полётом не нужно обращаться в офис авиакомпании за получением бумажного билета, можно сразу идти на регистрацию в день вылета.

Перед началом бронирования мы советуем ознакомиться с расписанием полётов.

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что ввод данных ограничен 15 минутами на каждой странице.

Чтобы обозначить маршрут полёта, выберите названия городов вылета и прилета из выпадающих списков полей «Откуда» и «Куда» соответственно.

Затем выберите опцию «В одну сторону» или «Туда и обратно» согласно Вашим пожеланиям, а также укажите даты вылета/возврата.

Замечание! Покупка билета может быть осуществлена не позднее 12 часов до вылета. Дата обратного рейса не может быть ранее даты вылета. Если пассажир авторизировался на сайте и является участником элитного уровня программы «Белавиа Лидер», либо совершил хотя бы один полёт в текущем году, то покупка билета может быть осуществлена не позднее 3 часов до вылета.

За один раз можно забронировать билет не более чем для пяти пассажиров.

При выборе количества пассажиров обратите внимание на то, что пассажиры разделяются на четыре группы: «Взрослые», «Молодежь», «Дети», «Младенцы». Если нажать на название группы пассажиров, то появится подробная информация о критериях разделения пассажиров на группы. Заказ билета с применением «молодёжной» скидки производится в отдельном бронировании. Один взрослый может сопровождать не более 1-го младенца или 3-х детей. Допускается также сопровождение 2-мя взрослыми 2-х младенцев и 3-х детей в одном бронировании.

Участники программы лояльности «Белавиа Лидер» имеют возможность оплатить тариф перевозки накопленными баллами. Для этого необходимо авторизироваться на сайте booking.belavia.by и в форме выбора маршрута, дат и количества пассажиров поставить отметку возле слов «Оплата баллами».

Замечание! Баллами оплачивается только тариф перевозки. Таксы и сборы оплачиваются дополнительно.

После того как Вы выбрали маршрут, даты вылета и возврата, а также указали количество пассажиров, нажмите на кнопку «Заказать».

Если все поля заполнены, система начинает поиск возможных рейсов. Если какое-либо поле не заполнено или заполнено неправильно – вокруг него появится красная рамка.

Если в указанные даты рейсы найдены, то система переадресует Вас на следующую страницу для выбора подходящего рейса и тарифа.

По каждому рейсу указаны названия выбранных городов; дата вылета/возврата; продолжительность полёта; международные обозначения аэропортов, между которыми совершается перелёт; количество пересадок; остановок; тарифы по классам обслуживания. При просмотре дополнительной информации, по нажатию на «Детали», можно увидеть номер рейса, название авиакомпании-перевозчика, тип воздушного судна и время в пути.

По нажатию на название тарифа отображаются правила его применения и ограничения.

На данной странице доступен «Календарь тарифов», позволяющий найти минимальные тарифы на ближайшие, к выбранным вылету и возврату, даты. При изначальном отсутствии рейсов/билетов на выбранную дату вылета или возврата «Календарь тарифов» будет предложен сразу же.

Замечание! В таблице указывается только тариф, таксы и сборы будут показаны внизу таблицы, при полном подсчете стоимости.

Также можно поменять валюту тарифа и сборов.

Чтобы выбрать рейс, достаточно выбрать один из возможных тарифов для этого рейса. После выбора тарифов для рейсов в обе стороны (если изначально был выбран вариант «Туда-обратно») внизу таблицы Вы увидите суммарный тариф для всех пассажиров, а также сумму сборов.

После того, как Вы выбрали рейс и тариф, нажмите кнопку «Далее».

На следующей странице можно еще раз ознакомиться с выбранными маршрутом и тарифами. Проверьте, пожалуйста, дату и время вылета/возврата, аэропорты вылета/ возврата, сумму тарифов и сборов. На данной странице Вам необходимо ввести данные о пассажирах, заполнив предложенную форму. Пожалуйста, вводите все данные латинскими буквами.

Замечание! Неверный ввод информации о пассажирах может быть причиной отказа в перевозке.

Данные, введенные в поля «Фамилия» и «Имя», должны в точности совпадать с соответствующими данными, указанными в паспорте пассажира. Если Вы являетесь участником программы лояльности «Белавиа Лидер», введите, пожалуйста, свой персональный номер в поле «Номер участника».

При вводе паспортных данных убедитесь, что срок действия паспорта не истечет на момент совершения полёта и будет соответствовать правилам страны пребывания.

При заполнении данных о детях или младенцах в полях «Номер паспорта» и «Срок действия» указываются данные паспорта ребёнка и младенца соответственно.

На адрес электронной почты, указанной в поле «Е-mail» в течение 3-х часов будет выслана информация о Вашем бронировании.

В поле «Телефон» введите, пожалуйста, код страны и номер телефона, по которому мы можем связаться с Вами, если у нас возникнут какие-либо вопросы.

После того, как все необходимые данные будут заполнены, проверьте, пожалуйста, их правильность.

Выберите способ оплаты бронирования из предложенных вариантов (может быть предложен один или несколько способов в зависимости от выбранных направлений и времени, оставшегося до вылета).

На сегодняшний день сайт авиакомпании принимает оплату за авиабилеты с помощью банковских пластиковых карт VISA, MasterCard и American Express. С подробной инструкцией по оплате авиаперевозки с помощью банковской карты можно ознакомиться здесь

Оплатить созданное бронирование можно через банковскую систему «Расчет» или в одном из офисов продаж Белавиа. Система «Расчет» представляет собой автоматизированную систему приёма денежных средств, действующую на территории Республики Беларусь.

Внимание! Оплата билетов, забронированных на сайте, в офисе продаж Белавиа, производится по курсу, действующему на день оплаты.

С подробной инструкцией по оплате авиаперевозки в системе «Расчет», в том числе с помощью электронных денег WebMoney и EasyPay, с последующим получением маршрут-квитанции Вашего электронного авиабилета можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

Также возможна покупка билета в кредит.

Замечание! Оплата бронирования через банковскую систему «Расчет» или покупка «в кредит» доступны при соблюдении следующих условий: использование русской или белорусской языковых версий сайта, валюта оплаты – белорусские рубли, до времени вылета более 72 часов и выбранный тариф не является промо-тарифом.

Ознакомьтесь и подтвердите ознакомление с правилами выбранных тарифов, общими условиями перевозки и ограничениями ответственности авиаперевозчика в случаях авиационных происшествий, а также подтвердите, что указанная информация относительно маршрута полёта, дат, пассажира(-ов) является верной.

После нажатия кнопки «Далее» произойдёт перенаправление на страницу оплаты бронирования.

Внимание! В случае сбоя в процессе совершения Вами оплаты незамедлительно свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки: +375 (17) 220-25-55 e-mail: bookonline@belavia.by

После успешного завершения оплаты Вы попадаете на страницу подтверждения с полной информацией о бронировании. Такая же информация в течение 3-х часов будет выслана на электронную почту, адрес которой был указан на странице ввода паспортных данных.

В верхнем правом углу находится номер вашего бронирования, по которому можно проверить текущее состояние бронирования на странице «Статус бронирования».

Мы рекомендуем распечатать эту страницу и взять ее вместе с паспортом на регистрацию. Подтверждения о бронировании, распечатанные с интернет-сайта и полученные по электронной почте, имеют одинаковую силу.

Если у Вас нет возможности распечатать страницу, то требуется всего лишь записать или запомнить номер бронирования, дату вылета и номер рейса.

На этом бронирование завершено.

Мы рады помочь вам в оформлении билетов по безналичному расчету, если до предполагаемого вылета более чем 72 часа.

В противном случае, при наличии банковской карты вы можете приобрести билеты на сайте авиакомпании www.belavia.by или в наших кассах наличными (смотрите адреса в разделе контакты).

Заявка на бронирование авиабилета по безналичному расчету

Спасибо, что воспользовались услугами «Белавиа».

Приятных полётов!