Main /Minsk National Airport /Duty Free

Duty Free

Goods are sold in duty free shops exclusively in the presence of boarding pass and passport, confirming the fact that you leave the country. Currently DUTY FREE shops work in Minsk National Airport on a 24-hour basis. Passengers can make purchases prior to flight at international departure areas №№ 3-6.

Duty-free shops are the shops, which are located at crossing points on the Belarusian State Border of airports, that are opened to international traffic. Goods in these shops are sold to individuals, who leave the territory of the Republic of Belarus. In accordance with the requirements of the customs legislation of the Customs Union, the sale of goods in duty free shops (Duty-Free) to passengers, who travel to the countries of the Customs Union (Kazakhstan, Russia) is not performed.

Goods sold in Duty-Free shops are exempted from customs and excise duties, which leads to a significant reduction of retail prices.

At present the Corporation of companies "Somlen" and "Helena Valerie" represents the largest network of duty-free shops at Minsk National Airport.

A wide range of shops products is constantly updated with new products of world famous brands. The company offers its customers the newest and most up-to-date premium products and selects the best brands, highly rated worldwide. All goods sold by a corporation are only the originally produced ones.

A special place in an assortment is occupied by Belarusian goods. Belarusian leading manufacturers RUE "Kristall", OJSC "Kommunarka", JV JSC "Spartak", JV Winery "Dionys" are represented with a wide product range.

Duty-Free stores system of Minsk National Airport presents in a wide range:

  • Products of Belarusian manufacturers;
  • Alcoholic beverages;
  • Tobacco products;
  • Perfumes, cosmetics;
  • Confectionery;
  • Gourmet products;
  • Accessories (handbags, wallets, sunglasses, jewelry);
  • Toys;
  • Children's clothing.

See the information, including represented brands, you can on the official Minsk National Airport Duty-Free website.

Transportation of liquids in hand luggage by passengers flying to European Union countries is subject to the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) rules:

For direct flights – purchase of liquid and gel substances such as alcoholic beverages, perfumes, lotions in duty free shops is allowed. Purchased goods will be packed in a special transparent plastic bag and sealed.

For transit flights (with transfer in the EU) - liquid and gel substances purchased outside the EU are prohibited for carriage in the hand luggage.

Be careful: before you go to another country, check by the official sources of the latest information on the amount of alcohol, cigarettes and other goods restricted for import, including the Duty-Free shops of the airport of departure.

Главная /В Национальном аэропорту Минск /Duty free

Duty free

Реализация товаров в магазинах беспошлинной торговли осуществляется исключительно при наличии посадочного талона и паспорта, подтверждающих тот факт, что Вы покидаете страну. На сегодняшний день магазины DUTY FREE работают в Национальном аэропорту Минск круглосуточно. Пассажиры могут совершить покупки перед полетом в международных зонах вылета №№ 3-6.

Магазины беспошлинной торговли – магазины, располагающиеся в местах пункта пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь, находящиеся в аэропортах, открытых для международного сообщения, и реализующие товары физическим лицам, выезжающим с территории Республики Беларусь. В соответствии с требованиями Таможенного законодательства Таможенного союза, продажа товаров в магазинах беспошлинной торговли (Duty-Free) пассажирам, убывающим в страны таможенного союза (Казахстан, Россия), не производится.

Продающиеся в магазинах Duty-Free товары освобождаются от таможенных и акцизных платежей, что ведет к существенному снижению розничных цен.

На сегодняшний день Корпорация компаний «Сомлен» и «Хелена Валери» являются крупнейшей сетью магазинов беспошлинной торговли в Национальном аэропорту «Минск».

Широкий ассортимент магазинов постоянно обновляется новой продукцией всемирно известных торговых марок. Компания предлагает своим покупателям самые новые и актуальные товары премиум-класса и отбирает лучшие марки, пользующиеся доверием во всем мире. Все товары, продаваемые корпорацией, только оригинального производства.

Особое место в ассортименте занимают товары белорусского производства. Ведущие белорусские производители РУП «Кристалл», СОАО «Коммунарка», СП ОАО «Спартак», СООО Завод виноградных вин «Дионис» представлены в широком ассортименте.

В сети магазинов Duty-Free, которые находятся в Национальном аэропорту «Минск», представлены в широком ассортименте:

  • товары белорусского производства;
  • алкогольная продукция;
  • табачные изделия;
  • парфюмерия, косметика;
  • кондитерские изделия;
  • продукты Гурме;
  • аксессуары (дамские сумки, портмоне, очки, бижутерия);
  • игрушки;
  • детская одежда.

Ознакомиться с информацией, в том числе и об представленных брендах, Вы можете на официальном сайте Duty-Free Национального аэропорта «Минск».

Провоз жидкостей в ручной клади пассажирами, вылетающими в страны Евросоюза, регламентируются правилам Международной организации гражданской авиации (ИКАО):

Прямыми рейсами - разрешено приобрести жидкости, и гелеобразные вещества, например, спиртные напитки, духи, крема в магазинах беспошлинной торговли. Приобретенный товар будет упакован в специальный прозрачный пакет и запечатан.

Транзитными рейсами (с пересадкой на территории ЕС) – жидкости, и гелеобразные вещества, купленные за пределами ЕС, запрещены к перевозке в ручной клади.

Будьте внимательны: перед поездкой в какую-либо страну уточните в официальных источниках актуальную информацию по количеству спиртного, сигарет, других товаров, ограниченных для ввоза, в том числе и из магазинов Duty-Free аэропорта вылета. О некоторых ограничениях можно узнать по ссылке